Contact People

Faculty of Arts & Humanities (FAH)

Prof. Damian Sutton, Faculty Ethics Lead
Dr Karen Bull, School of Art & Design Ethics Lead
Dr Holly Vass, School of Humanities Ethics Lead
Dr Rachel Matthews, School of Media & Performing Arts Ethics Lead



Faculty of Business and Law (FBL)

Dr Daniel Santamaria, Dr Lorenzo Pasculli and Dr Mahdi Bashiri, Faculty Ethics Leads
Dr Dami Agbato, School of Economics Finance & Accounting Ethics Lead
Maureen O’Hara, School of Law Ethics Lead
Dr Simon Cooper, Beniot Senaux and Geoff Alcock, School of Marketing & Management Ethics Leads
Dr Zilia Iskoujina, School of Strategy & Leadership Ethics Lead



Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing (EEC)

Dr Owen Richards & Prof Don Harris, Faculty Ethics Leads
Peter Every and Dr Farzana Aslam, School of Computing, Electronics and Maths Ethics Leads
Dr Jason Jordan, School of Energy, Construction & Environment Ethics Lead
Dr Erdal Turkbeyler, School of Mechanical Aerospace & Automotive Engineering Ethics Lead



Faculty of Health and Life Sciences (HLS)

Dr Magdalena Marczak, Faculty Ethics Lead
Dr Laura Roden, School of Life Sciences Ethics Lead
Dr Sam Oxford, School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences Ethics Lead
Dr Joshua Bluteau and Annie Pettifer, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Ethics Leads



Research Institutes

Clean Growth & Future Mobility

Dr Christophe Bastien, Centre for Future Transport & Cities Ethics Leads
Prof Rohit Bhagat and Prof Petar Igic, Centre for E-Mobility & Clean Growth Ethics Leads
Dr Marcos Kauffman and Dr Abdul Khadar Syed, Centre for Manufacturing & Materials Ethics Leads

Mathematical, Physical & Computational Sciences

Dr Fei He, Centre for Computational Science & Mathematical Modelling Ethics Lead
Prof Eun-jin Kim, Centre for Fluid & Complex Systems Ethics Lead

Sustainability, Equity & Resilience

Dr Ivan Kourtchev and Dr Mark Tilzey, Ethics Leads

Responsible Business, Economies & Society

Dr Evronia Azer, Centre for Business in Society Ethics Lead
Dr Abay Mulatu, Centre for Financial & Corporate Integrity Ethics Lead

Peace, Security & Social Justice

Dr Laura Payne, Ethics Lead
Dr Mateja Celstina and Dr Elly Harrowell, Deputy Ethics Leads

Global Learning

Prof Katherine Wimpenny, Ethics Lead
Dr Jaya Jacobo, Deputy Ethics Lead

Creative Cultures

Dr Andree Woodcock, Centre for Arts, Memory & Communities Ethics Lead
Dr Sarah Merry, Centre for Post Digital Cultures Ethics Lead
Dr Karen Wood and Dr Rosamary Cisneros, Centre for Dance Ethics Leads

Health & Wellbeing

Prof Petra Wark and Nikki Holliday, Centre for Intelligent Healthcare Ethics Leads
Prof David Broom and Dr Amy Harwood, Centre for Sports, Exercise & Life Sciences Ethics Leads



Professional Services

Geetha Neelakantan and Tessa Piper, Ethics Leads



CU Coventry

Shona Green, Ethics Lead
Catherine Sear da Silva Luis, Ethics Administrator (Health and Social Care)
Gheorghia Constandachi, Ethics Administrator (Policing and Law)
Shraddha Gang, Ethics Administrator (Applied Biosciences)
Alison Dunne, Ethics Administrator (Management and Leadership, Marketing and PR and Tourism)
Golshan Jazi, Ethics Administrator (Engineering and Digital Technologies)



CU London

Jonathan Sandling, Ethics Lead


CU Scarborough

Hannah Degge, Ethics Lead



CU London Campus

Dr Nikos Tzivanakis, Ethics Lead
Donna Crouch Ethics Administrator



National Institute of Teaching & Education

Jackie Whitehouse, Ethics Lead



University Research Ethics and Integrity

Prof Nigel Berkeley, Academic Lead for Research Ethics
Sophie Krumins, Research Ethics and Integrity Manager
Abi Gilbert, Research Ethics and Integrity Assistant
Jess Roberts, Research Ethics and Integrity Assistant
Liz Woodard, Research Ethics and Integrity Assistant
Samantha Trow, Research Ethics and Integrity Assistant